Basement Waterproofing Contractors


1-888-750-0848

38 Years, Family Owned Basement Waterproofing Company

  • Home
    Services

    Please click on any ove the below buttons to leave a review!

    Satisfied customer reviews (testamonials)

    Tomas C in Innisfil
    1 review
    Mississauga, ON
    Joined 2016/06/08
    Basement Foundation Crack Repair
    Foundations review in Mississauga

    We have used the services of Aquaseal on all three houses I have owned in the last ten years. From the first foundation crack repair back in 2006 on a house we have owned in Newmarket to the most recent repair for a house we have just purchased in Innisfil, the response time, professionalism, and quality of repair goes beyond our expectations. This company truly exemplifies quality, great customer service, knowledge, and a customer for life approach. Thank you Aquaseal team!!!
    Company Response
    thanks Thomas C.. thanks for your review regarding your former homes in 2006 and 2012 Newmarket Ontario where we did epoxy foundation crack repairs by injection. Aquaseal Epoxy Foundation Concrete Crack Repair Innisfil Specialist Ontario did again 2 epoxy crack repair by injection for your new home and also thanks for your past and present business at your own home in Innisfil Ontario yesterday .thanks for your review


    1 review
    Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON
    Joined 2016/05/05
    10 About 2 months ago Repair Basement Crack With Injection
    Foundations review in Whitchurch-Stouffville
    Used Aqua Seal on my Stouffville home with success and now used Aqua Seal for a Mount Albert home. Very Satisfied with quality and quick service. I would recommend this company.

    Company Response
    thanks Dave C.. thanks for your review in Mount Albert Ontario. Aquaseal Foundation Crack Repair Mount Albert Specialist Ontario did a epoxy crack repair by injection for your daughters home and also thanks for your past business at your own home in Stouffville Ontario where we also did a foundation crack repair by injection 2 years ago at Aquaseal Foundation Crack Repair Specialist Stouffville Ontario thanks for your review


    1 review
    Tillsonburg, ON
    Joined 2016/04/15
    Crack Injection
    Waterproofing review in Tillsonburg
    We called to get estimate for small hairline crack in our foundation. They arrived very promptly and were very knowlegable and worked very quickly. Have not had any rain but think the problem has been rectified.

    Company Response
    thanks John K. thanks for your review in Tillsonburg Ontario. Aquaseal Foundation Crack Repair Tillsonburg Specialist Ontario did a epoxy crack repair by injection and sealed a lower foundation snaptie with Aqua-Pak .thanks again from us at Aquaseal Foundation Crack Repair Specialist Tillsonburg Ontario for your review


    Gayle in London
    1 review
    London, ON
    Joined 2016/04/13
    Basement Leaks Fixed!
    Waterproofing review in London
    My thanks to Pierre and his crew for fixing not only the original foundation leak, but taking the time to check the rest of my basement walls for any additional problems (and fix them!). I feel much better knowing my house will be dry next time it rains. I have already recommended Aquaseal to several friends with similar issues.

    Company Response
    thanks Gayle. thanks for your review in London Ontario. Aquaseal Foundation Crack Repair Specialist London Ontario did a repair installing Aqua-Board drain System for a crack previously injected and sealed a number of snapties with Aqua-Pak .thanks again from us at Aquaseal Foundation Crack Repair Specialist London Ontario for your review


    John H. in Whitby
    1 review
    Oshawa, ON
    Joined 2016/04/13
    Basement Leak/Crack Repair
    Waterproofing review in Oshawa
    My Mom's basement had a leak, called Pierre and he was there within hours to assess the problem. Found a large crack in the wall which he had informed us could be fixed without digging. It's been almost 2 years now and no more leak issues. I would highly recommend Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing.
    Job Price

    Company Response
    thanks John H.thanks for your review.Yes we remember your Mom,s House in Oshawa Ontario on Ba....d Street were Aquaseal Foundation Crack Repair Specialist Oshawa Ontario did a epoxy crack repair by injection to a about 60 year poured concrete foundation.Please remind your elderly mom to keep safe her transferable warranty certificate ,thanks again from us at Aquaseal Foundation Epoxy Crack Repair Specialist Durham Region Ontario for your review.


    Erin in Toronto
    1 review
    Toronto, ON
    Joined 2016/04/09
    Basement Leak FIXED!
    Waterproofing review in Toronto
    After spending weeks sucking up water in our basement, we called Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors and Pierre was over to our house quickly to evaluate the situation, his confidence and expert advice is what Sold us on the service at first. He was honest from the get go and brought his team in May 28, 2014 to do the work, by flushing the weeping tiles, they discovered a shrub was blocking the drainage system to our sump pit, they resolved that. Then the guys moved on to investigate… read more Job Price

    Company Response
    Thanks Erin and Peter for your review from Grafton Ontario. Yes we remember making first excavation at front elevation of your home and flushing out your exterior weepingtile and also flush our your interior weepingtile under floor.We further connected properly your weepingtile at your chimney after locating problem there.thanks from all of us at Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors Grafton Ontario


    Private User
    1 review
    Courtice, ON
    Joined 2016/04/09
    Basement Leak
    Waterproofing review in Courtice
    had 2 basement wall leaks repaired by aquaseal in the 20 plus years of living in the house , they were repaired quickly and efficently and i would recommend this company
    Job Price

    Company Response
    thanks for your review Brian if i remember i believe this is Brian B. where we did 2 foundation wall crack repairs by epoxy injections over the course of some years in Courtice Clarington Ontario


    Michael Greenberg from Thornhill
    3 reviews
    Vaughan, ON
    Joined 2013/07/01
    Basement Crack Repair
    Waterproofing review in Vaughan
    Michael Greenberg, Home Inspections Thornhill, Ontario
    As a home inspector, basement cracks and leakage are issues I see on a daily basis. I have been referring my clients to Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors for years and personally used their services to repair leakage in my own basement. I know my client's are in good hands with Aquaseal as their work is of the highest quality and they are always professional and courteous. Thanks for your time and help.
    Regards,
    Michael Greenberg, RHI
    Registered Home Inspector
    National Certificate Holder
    SureView Inspection Services Ltd.
    Tel: 905-482-9677
    Web: www.sureviewinspections.com
    Email: info@sureviewinspections.com
    Company Response
    Thanks .Michael Greenberg in Thornhill Ontario for Your Review much appreciated for your past business and referrals. Aquaseal Epoxy Foundation Crack Repair Specialists Aurora Ontario. All The Best Areas serviced by SureView Inspection Services Ltd. SureView Inspection's head office is located in Thornhill, Ontario.
    SureView Inspection Services Ltd. Inspection Territory:
    Ajax Aurora Bowmanville Brampton Brooklin Concord Durham Region East York Etobicoke GTA Keswick King City Kleinburg Maple Markham Mississauga Newmarket North York Oak Ridges Oakville Oshawa Pickering Rexdale Richmond Hill Scarborough Thornhill Toronto Vaughan Whitby Whitchurch-Stouffville Willowdale Woodbridge York Region


    Theresa N in Aurora
    1 review
    Aurora, ON
    Joined 2016/03/28
    Basement Leak Repair
    Waterproofing review in Aurora
    Very impressive and knowledgeable service! We had an urgent leak situation in our basement prior to listing our house for sale. Pierre was punctual and resolved our problem effectively. He did a rod hole repair with epoxy injection and a foundation epoxy injection. Would not hesitate to recommend and would gladly use AquaSeal in future.

    Company Response
    Thanks Theresa N. in Aurora Ontario for Your Review much appreciated for your business today. 1 Foundation Wall Crack Repair and 1 Rod Hole sealed with Epoxy also by injection and your time spent doing this review from Aquaseal Epoxy Foundation Crack Repair Specialists Aurora Ontario.
    All The Best With The Future Sale Of Your Family Home


    Lisa Bl****d in Oshawa
    Joined Mar 24, 2016
    1 Review
    Reviews
    Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Oshawa's logo
    Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Oshawa
    Crack Repair
    Very satisfied with the work done in our basement. Calked on Wednesday and they did the job the next day! Showed up on time and completed the job in a timely and professional manner. Highly recommend this company. Thanks so much for your help! Job Price

    Company Response
    Thanks Lisa B. in Clarington (Courtice) Ontario for Your Review much appreciated for your business 1st time 15 years ago 1 crack injected polyurethane and now again service call fixing your 2 additional foundation cracks with epoxy injection and your time spent doing this review from Aquaseal Epoxy Foundation Crack Repair Specialists Clarington (Courtice)


    Mike S in Bowmanville
    1 review
    Bowmanville, ON
    Joined 2016/03/11
    Leaky Basement
    Plumbing review in Bowmanville
    My house is about 8 years old and has a poured concrete basement. After about 6 years I went into the basement and noticed a large pool of water on the floor after a rainstorm. I found the water had come through a hairline crack. I called aqua seal and they attended within a few days. Pierre suggested an epoxy crack injection, to which I agreed. He did the work and no more leak. Then about another year later on the opposite side I found water coming through another hole/ crack, a friend of mine said it was an easy fix and patched it, he actually caused it to leak worse then originally. I called Pierre at aqua seal again, he came in and had to put in a floor drain and epoxy the crack. I found his price very reasona considering the labour and materials used. I would recommend his services to anyone.

    Company Response
    Thanks Mike.S in Bowmanville Ontario for Your Review much appreciated for your business 2nd service call over time to your home fixing your foundation cracks ,snapties with epoxy and inside drain solution and your time spent doing this review. Good Luck With the finishing of your basement..Aquaseal Epoxy Foundation Crack Repair Specialists Bowmanville.


    Ryan in Oshawa
    Oshawa, ON
    Joined 2016/02/10
    Aqua Seal Basement Waterproofing
    Waterproofing review in Oshawa
    In January 2012 I had a leak from a crack in my foundation. I was worried that the cost to fix it would be thousands. I called Aqua Seal and spoke to Pierre who gave me great advice and settled my worries. Shawn came to my house the next day and did a great job putting up with all my questions and concerns. I've not had one single problem with the foundation crack since the Aqua Seal repair. Fast forward to February 2016. I sold my house on a Monday and the buyer wanted me to give them the transferable warranty by Friday for the repairs incase of future issues. On the Tuesday I realized I had already packed the files with the warranty. I called Pierre and he had the warranty emailed to me with in 30 minutes. Everyone knows how stressful selling your own house is! Once again, Aqua Seal settled my stress and worries. From start to finish I've had an outstanding experience with Aqua Seal Basement waterproofing and everyone that works there. The job was done well with good customer service. As a Realtor, I would recommend this company to my family, friends and clients!

    Company Response
    Thanks Ryan in Newmarket Ontario for Your Review much appreciated for your business and time spent doing this review. Good Luck With The Sale of Your Home and Your Move..Aquaseal Epoxy Foundation Crack Repair Specialists Newmarket .


    Robert from Whitby
    1 review
    Whitby, ON
    Joined 2014/04/04
    2 About 2 years ago
    Basement Water Leak
    Fire & Water Damage Restoration review in Whitby
    I had a damaging basement water leak at a rental property and called Pierre at Aquaseal. I was desperate to get the situation assessed. Pierre told me he would come to my rental property but would charge me $395.00 to assess the situation which would be taken off the total repair costs if I used Aquaseal. I stupidly agreed to pay because I was desperate and wanted to assess the cause of the problem. Pierre came to my rental property the following morning at approximately 7:30am and spent no more than 5 to 10 minutes (I was not home at the time - the tenents informed me of this). I had to phone Pierre two days following his visit to the rental property (he didn't call me) and he provided his opinion over the phone. I asked for an invoice and writen assessment of the cause and Pierre simply sent me a price list from his website. I appreciated that Pierre did not want to provide an estimate or opinion that didn't lead to future work however, I feel the 395.00 was not reasonable for what he did (a quick 5-10 minute assessment at the home and a phone call). Pierre recommended I hire a plumber to assess if the main drain was blocked so I followed his recommendation - the plumber found no issues and charged me another $300.00. The issue I have is that I had two other water leak repair companies come to the home and both charged $0 for the assessment/estimate and both provided a detailed quote in writing. It is interesting that the other two water leak repair companies provided a differentiate assessment to the cause of the leak. I am not saying Pierre's assessment was incorrect, but I am saying that the assessments these companies make are somewhat of a art and to charge 395.00 for an assessment and estimate is not reasonable and simply predatory to take advantage of people when they are in a desperate situation. I did write to Aquaseal to ask for a refund of $250.00 (hence paying Pierre $150 for his assessment of the home and phone call to me) because I felt his charge was excessive. I did not get a reply to my written request for refund.
    Robert and Lisa Cairns Rental Property Duplexed Semi House 363 Rosedale Whitby
    Company Response
    (1) We are sorry you feel this way after a agreement made.
    (2)The inspection was agreed on for $350.00 + hst 100 % refundable against future work.
    (3) We notice that this customer is the husband of another review Lisa and Family in Whitby.
    (4) The inspection was over a hour at the property for inside and outside (winter time much snow on property) including time with basement tenant (duplexed house).
    (5) No Sure why homeowner Robert from Whitby insisted on Aquaseal doing inspection with out himself present against our recommendation,but Aquaseal rather had to communicate finding from property to owner at his place of work.
    (6) As initially agreed Aquaseal is always still willing to refund against future work on this property.


    Lisa and family in Whitby
    3 reviews
    Whitby, ON
    Joined 2010/08/21
    3 Almost 6 years ago
    Remedy Water In Basement
    Fire & Water Damage Restoration review in Whitby
    Two years ago, I posted a very favourable review regarding how Aquaseal fixed the water coming through floor cracks in the basement. Less than two years after their "fix", the water returned -- worse than before. We called Aquaseal, however the representative simply suggested that we spend much more money and install a more extensive system of weeping tile pipes under our floor, even though the first system had clearly failed. We sought the opinion of other local waterproofing companies and one diligent company first investigated the inital work done by Aquaseal. Apparently, Aquaseal's solution may have worked initally, but Aquaseal used a poor quality connector and didn't line up the weeper properly to the main drain. The competitor showed us how a block of calcification had formed at the connection elbow leading to the main drain. This led to a build up of water under our home over two years and the subsequent flooding we had to endure. The other company saved us lots of money. Aquaseal may have had the right solution, but their poor execution cost us more money, headaches and time.
    Review has 2 previous versions
    Robert and Lisa Cairns Residence 307 Whitby Shores Greenway Whitby
    Company Response
    (1) We are sorry you feel this way after 4-6 successful service calls to your home for various leak issues and repairs done by Aquaseal over a number of years. (2) Just to note this complaint from Lisa And Family in Whitby is Married to Robert from Whitby complainant (3)There was a also a inspection done by Aquaseal Rep in response to water coming up through basement floor furnace confined area only . (4) It was further agreed to deal with a minimal underfloor drain system for this immediate area only (Cost Reflected Small Area only indicated at that time) . (5) Some approx 2 years later Aquaseal was called in again for flooded finished basement .(6) Aquaseal noted to customer that there was a serious issue with the complete house weepingtile system not functioning as intended as so much water was coming up through floor throughout.(7) Aquaseal gave pricing to solve weepingtile problem and customer never responded back. (8) Complainant stated we used a poor quality fitting (9) Response is we never buy or have bought a lower quality fitting.(10) Sometimes a story is in fact a story what another competing contractor may tell you. (11) Aquaseal again is sorry for the way you feel which is solely based on what another contractor tells you (12) Aquaseal is willing at any later date provide any prospective buyer or Real Estate Agent a complimentary Inspection for your property which has a value of $550.00 +hst


    Mike...Oakville
    1 review
    Oakville, ON
    Joined 2009/11/16
    10 Over 6 years ago
    Basement Leak
    Fire & Water Damage Restoration review in Oakville
    I had a water deluge in the basement starting in August...behind the drywall and onto the floor..a real mess..to top it off it looked like it was coming from where a brand new expensive deck that was just completed...I called a company that said they could do it by digging outside and tearing down the brand new deck....I don't think so!!! ...I called Aquaseal and Rudy came out to get a look....unfortunately it had not rained for a while so there was no new wetness....Rudy did not want to take out drywall without being sure so he suggested that I run the hose on it after a couple of days of dryness and make sure it was a crack and not the patio doors.. I did that two days later and lotsa water....Called Aquaseal back and they sent out a tech right away... Dave came out right at the agreed time..took a look around and found the problem with minimal disruption to the drywall...he fixed the crack by injection ;the entire job was carried out in a truly professional manner.I am really impressed with Aquaseal and recommend them to anyone with this problem..thanks to service man Dave..


    Mike in St. Catharines
    1 review
    St. Catharines, ON
    Joined 2009/10/22
    Over 6 years ago
    Basement Leak
    Fire & Water Damage Restoration review in St. Catharines
    Called regarding a leak. Explained the situation to Pierre and he gave me some great suggestions on what to try to do an fix the problem...and it worked!
    Great customer service. Thanks!


    Diane in Oshawa
    1 review
    Oshawa, ON
    Joined 2009/10/21
    Over 6 years ago
    Waterproofing Of Several Areas Of My Home Done At Different Times Over A 7 Year Period.
    Foundations review in Oshawa
    We have had a water problem in our 45 year old house, in 4 different places in our basement over a period of 7 years and all 4 times Aquaseal was able to solve the problem for good.


    The Warrens in Uxbridge
    1 review
    Uxbridge, ON
    Joined 2009/10/20
    Over 6 years ago
    We Had A Crack In Our Basement Filled
    Basement Renovation review in Uxbridge
    From start to finish Aquaseal were professional and helpful.Pierre was very helpful and informative when we called to get an estimate of cost. On the day of the work to be done Dave arrived promptly and was very proffesional and polite.We would recomend Aquaseal to all our friends family and our own clients.
    Thanks
    Rod and Jacqueline Warren


    Chris in Durham Region
    1 review
    Pickering, ON
    Joined 2009/07/28
    Almost 7 years ago
    Basement Sill Replacement / Waterproofing
    Waterproofing review in Pickering
    I called Aquaseal regarding the replacement of my rotted sill plate in my basement. The sill plate had become rotted over time due to a previous leak. The gentlemen at Aquaseal gave me detailed instructions over the phone on how to replace the sill plate myself. He gave me the confidence to perform the replacement myself and it's fixed like brand new. Thanks for all of the help and I appreciate a company that doesn't take advantage of their potential clients. In the future I would gladly use Aquaseal to perform any relevant leak repairs!!!
    Chris, Oshawa Ontario


    James Watters, Canspec Building Services Inc, Home Real Estate Inspections
    Durham Region, Oshawa, Whitby, Ajax, Pickering, Clarington, Bowmanville, Port Perry, Newmarket, Scarborough, Toronto Area.


    I recommend Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors to all my clients who require Basement Leak and Waterproofing Solutions in Durham Region, Oshawa, Whitby, Ajax, Pickering, Clarington, Bowmanville, Port Perry, Newmarket, Scarborough, Toronto, and Richmond Hill Area.
    Contact James Watters 
    Durham Office: 647-222-2053

    Newmarket Office: 905-830-1518

    Toronto Office: 416-993-2954

    Toll Free: 1-877-CANSPEC

    Visit us on the web: http://www.canspechome.com


    Marc & Connie

    Sump pump issue, Failure Ontario

    Great Customer Service & Knowledge

    We just wanted to share what a great experience we had recently with the staff at Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors Ontario. 
    We woke up one morning and had water in our basement.  We called some companies for assistance and both the office staff and Pierre (the owner) took a great deal of time to help us get to the root of the problem.  He was quick to instruct us on checking all the possibilities from cracks in the exterior foundation to sub-pump failure. We finally realized it was a sub-pump issue and Pierre was kind enough to instruct my husband in getting it going again.  He gave us advice on contacting our insurance and how to avoid future re-occurance. 

    All around Aquaseal was extremely helpful and patient with us and probably saved us some money as we found the problem quickly without having to wait for someone to come out to the house. 

    We greatly appreciate their assistance and would highly recommend Aquaseal for anyone looking for waterproofing or water damage help. 

    Sincerely,
    Marc and Connie Venere


    Pat S. in Warkworth, Ontario

    Warkworth, Ontario Basement Interior Weeping Tile Drainage System Installed
    Just wanted it on record that your crew that came in this morning worked quickly and efficiently. Very nice guys.  I would recommend them to anyone needing repair work done.  Thank you very much!!!!

    Roger Smith - Warkworth, Ontario

    Basement / Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    Good Morning Pierre,  

    I would like to let you know how impressed we were with Justice who sealed a crack in our foundation on April 14th.  He was extremely polite and professional and despite the difficulty of the task, he did an unbelievably clean job.  We were most impressed.

    As you know, we have had some huge rainfalls in the past two weeks and so far, the basement is absolutely dry.  I do believe he solved the problem.

    I would really appreciate you forwarding this email to Justice, as he is the one who deserves the kudos for a job well done.

    Thank you Justice, 



    Philip Woods

    Basement / Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    The crew arrived ready for work and were very pleasant to talk with.  They explained the process as they proceeded with the basement crack repair and had no problem with me being in attendance as they progressed and completed the work. Pierre responded to my calls and addressed my concerns in an expedient manner. I have recommended Aquaseal to my friends and neighbours.




    Dave Brown in Markham, Ontario

    Markham, Ontario Basement Window Well and Drain Repair in Markham

    Just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you for your professionalism and attention to our leaking problem. The two workers you sent did an outstanding job, cleaned up any leftover debris, and did a water test to make sure the problem had been rectified. 
    Thanks again and I would not hesitate to recommend your company in the future. 
    Best Regards,
    Dave Brown

    Gerald Roddau in Courtice / Clarington Ontario

    Courtice / Clarington Ontario Basement / Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection
    I just wanted to say that I am very happy with the exemplary service that I have received from Aquaseal. I have had two occasions to use them since moving into my present house - separate problems - and each time I have been completely satisfied. The first was a scheduled appointment, and Pierre was both professional and personable. There were no hidden surprises, the worker came on time, did an excellent job and cleaned up after himself. The second occasion was an emergency call, and despite having a VERY busy day, managed to accommodate us into their schedule, which was much appreciated.

    I have no qualms at all about recommending Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors Durham to anyone.

    Sincerely,
    Gerald Roddau


    Nikki in Oshawa / Durham Region

    Oshawa / Durham Region Basement / Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    Dear Pierre,
    I can´t even put into words how wonderful you and your team were to me today.
    I called Pierre in a panic. My house was sold conditionally and the home inspector found a small basement leak. I had 24 hours to resolve the
    problem or have the deal fall through. Pierre reassured me the problem sounded minor and he would rearrange his workers to help me out.
    Pierre´s exact words..."I will pull a rabbit out of my hat." With all the recent rain, he had over 400 phone calls to deal with. A few hours later Pierre called.
    He pulled two workers from Guelph to come out and they should be arriving in 20 minutes. 
    The guys came in and handed me their business card. They were professional with a great sense of humor. They found three small leaks. My heart sunk. This was going to be more work and the cost would reflect that. WRONG.....they said it was minor and would still come in within budget. It took the men an hour to fix and the bill was cheaper than the quote.
    Thank you for a job well done. I would rate this company a 10+. 
    Extremely Grateful


    Paul B in Burlington, Ontario

    Burlington, Ontario 24Ft Exterior Excavation and Basement Waterproofing Foundation

    Also wanted to let you know that we were very pleased with the work Aquaseal did. The crew were very friendly and courteous and appeared (I am no expert!) to do a very thorough job. 

    Regards
    Michael A. in Mississauga / Peel Region

    Mississauga / Peel Region Basement / Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    Hello,

    I would like to extend a warm thank you to Aquaseal.  Within two days of my inquiry I was able to reserve a time for a technician to seal a crack in my basement.   The process was seamless and successful.  I appreciate the cleanliness and knowledge of the technician.

    I would highly recommend this service to anyone that has cracks in their basement foundation who would have otherwise resorted to other expensive services to remedy the situation via the exterior of the home.

    Ray W. in Kingston

    Kingston Ontario Basement / Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    Pierre,

    Thank you for the quick reply back and the advice given to help me locate the problem. We have owned the house three years and therefore do not have the historical knowledge of the house that would help me to locate the cracks. Your advice will keep me focused on what and where to look for. Thanks again. Perhaps after the holiday I will be ready to have your company in to do the necessary repairs.


    Dennis in Brampton / Peel Region

    Great Customer Service & Knowledge

    I called Aquaseal on a Sunday to inquire about my window issue with condensation. Aquaseal gave me some great tips on how to tackle the problem. They were quick and easy solutions that helped me save money. Thanks for the advise and if one day I have a leak in my basement, I know to call AquaSeal!


    K. Rancher in Brampton / Peel Region, Ontario

    Brampton / Peel Region, Ontario Basement / Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    Prompt. Courteous. Professional.

    These are the qualities I look for when I am searching for a company to do a job for me. They are what set the experts in a field apart from the amateurs. They are also the hallmarks of repeat business. I’m happy to say that the folks at Aquaseal Waterproofing Products Ltd. have these very qualities.  

    I did my homework before selecting them to repair a crack in my foundation wall, but what convinced me was not the price or the turn-around time. It was the knowledgeable response to my questions, and indeed, the fact that the staff took the time to explain the whole process over the phone to me. They went so far as to tell me what to look for and what questions to ask should I decide to interview the competition. That says a lot about their confidence and it tells me what I can expect in turn.  

    I decided to book an appointment with them and was told a technician would arrive by 7:30 a.m. Monday morning and take approximately 1.5 hours to do the job. I have to admit I was amazed to hear my doorbell ring at precisely 7:30 as promised. The technician who arrived surveyed the job and set to work immediately. By 9:15 the job was complete including clean-up. Now THAT’s the way to make and keep customers.  

    I’m very happy with the work done and have no reservations what-so-ever about recommending Aquaseal to anyone. In a world where customer service seems to be falling behind just making a fast buck, without concern for the client, Aquaseal Waterproofing Products Ltd. is a shining example of what it means to be professional. Thanks very much to everyone at Aquaseal.  



    Mark B in Richmond Hill,Ontario

    Richmond Hill,Ontario Exterior Basement Excavation and Waterproofing Foundation
    Aquaseal stands completely behind their work, even 10 years later.  We moved in to a 20 year old home in 2000.  The foundation is made of cinder block.  In the home inspection, water damage was noted in the basement, however, the source was not clear.  It quickly became apparent that we had water seeping through our foundation in multiple locations.  Aquaseal’s recommendations were to excavate the exterior and apply a waterproof membrane on the outside wall and to replace the weeping tile.  Approximately 80 feet of the foundation was excavated.  Although it was messy ordeal given the amount of time it takes for the excavated soil to settle, it was well worth the hassle.  We were bone dry for about 10 years.  Unfortunately, in the Fall of 2010, our basement began to leak in one location.  A few phones call later to Aquaseal, and the problem was completely rectified.  Aquaseal sent a crew to the house and excavated and repaired a small section of the foundation that had begun to leak.  No hassles, no fighting and best of all no charge.  Aquaseal stands behind their work and they made it right.  I would highly recommend using Aquaseal if you have a wet basement. 


    Jessica + Nick Taylor in Mississauga / Peel Region,Ontario

    Mississauga / Peel Region,Ontario Basement  Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    When we moved into our first house to find out we had a wet basement due to a crack in our foundation we were very upset. We received quotes from many other companies but chose AquaSeal because they could do the work quickly and could fix it no matter what needed to be done (We were really trying to fix the problem without digging). Everyone really seemed to understand our situation and was very nice to us starting with the person who answered the phone when we first called. When the representative came from AquaSeal, he explained everything to me and let me ask any questions I had without making me feel like I was bothering him. The work was completed very quickly, with very little mess. Upon completion I was shown what had been done. He even ran the hose at the site of the leak for 10 minutes and the basement stayed dry!  We used to dread rain in the forecast and now it’s not so bad. Thank you AquaSeal for all that you did for us!

    Viviane Page Owner Operator. Bath Fitter Oshawa, Ontario

    158 Bloor St East Oshawa, Ontario

    Oshawa, Ontario Basement Interior Weeping Tile Drainage System Installed 

    Hello Pierre, 
    We wanted to let you know how happy we are with the work your company did in our basement. You were professional from the start, and even went out of your way to make sure we were happy and taken care of. Your workers were on time, polite, courteous and cleaned up very well after themselves. They also completed the job as scheduled. 
    We will definitely refer our customers needing Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors to you. 

    Sincerely, 
    Viviane Page 

    Bath Fitter. We´ll Give You a Beautiful New Bathroom. 
    One Day Bath Remodelling
    Durham Region Office: 905-571-2284
    Markham: 905-948-9820
    Peterborough: 705-748-4603
    Cobourg: 905-352-3602
          1-800-865-2284
    Visit Us On The Web: www.bathfitter.com


    Ronen Fisherman in Broker, Sales Representative Sutton Admiral Realty Inc.
    1881 Steeles Avenue West .Toronto, Ontario, Serving Toronto,GTA and Greater Toronto Area.

    I recommend Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors to all my clients who require Basement Leak and Waterproofing Solutions in Toronto, GTA and Greater Toronto Area. Oakville, Etobicoke, Halton Hills, Brampton Peel Region, York Region , Newmarket , Aurora , Richmond Hill , Vaughan , Durham Region.

    Contact Ronen Fisher
    Office : 416-739-7200
    Fax : 905-885-5820
    Email : rofisherman@trebnet.com


    Tom Pileggi Broker, Sales Representative Sutton West Realty Inc.
    6 Dixon Road .Toronto, Ontario, Serving Toronto, GTA and Greater Toronto Area.

    I recommend Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors to all my clients who require Basement Leak and Waterproofing Solutions in Toronto, GTA and Greater Toronto Area. Oakville , Etobicoke, Halton Hills, Brampton Peel Region , York Region , Newmarket , Aurora , Richmond Hill , Vaughan , Durham Region.

    Contact Tom Pileggi  "ALWAYS WORKING FOR YOU "
    Office : 416-240-1000
    Fax : 905-850-3747
    Email : tpileggi@sympatico.ca
    Visit us on the web : http://www.homesingreatertorontoarea.com

    Patrice Dolny Oakville, Ontario

    Sump Pump Problem Resolved Over the Phone. 

    Pierre, 
    First, I would like to say thank you for assisting me at the late hour in the day that you did. Being new to Oakville and having a sump pump start grinding as though eating something I was beside myself. Your help over the phone resolved my issue and all seems to be good at the moment. I myself am in the service industry and would assist any one of my clients at any time and it was so nice to have you do the same for me. Although I hope my pump continues to work and I don’t need your services, I will not hesitate to call should I have any problems or refer any of my neighbours to you as well. 
    Thank you for taking my call and all the help you provided. 
    Respectfully. 
    Have a great day, 
    Patrice Dolny


    Pierce Goldman “Tip Top Trough”  Eavestroughing, Cleaning, Repair and Installation.
    Toronto, Ontario, Serving Toronto, GTA and Greater Toronto Area.

    I recommend Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors to all my clients who require Basement Leak and Waterproofing Solutions in Toronto, GTA and Greater Toronto Area. Oakville , Etobicoke, Halton Hills, Brampton Peel Region , York Region , Newmarket , Aurora , Richmond Hillhmond Hill , Vaughan , Durham Region.
    Email: tiptoptrough@hotmail.com


    Teresa Pileggi  Sales Representative Sutton West Realty Inc.

    6 Dixon Road .Toronto, Ontario, Serving Toronto, GTA and Greater Toronto Area.

    I recommend Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors to all my clients who require Basement Leak and Waterproofing Solutions in Toronto,GTA and Greater Toronto Area. Oakville, Etobicoke, Halton Hills, Brampton Peel Region, York Region, Newmarket, Aurora , Richmond Hill , Vaughan , Durham Region.

    Contact Teresa Pileggi  "ALWAYS WORKING FOR YOU "
    Office : 416-240-1000
    Fax : 905-850-3747
    Email : trmpileggi@sympatico.ca
    Visit us on the web : http://www.homesingreatertorontoarea.com

    Obie with Proline Auto Glass Durham Region, GTA, Mississauga

    I recommend Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors to all my clients who require Basement Leak and Waterproofing Solutions in Toronto, GTA, North York, Etobicoke, Burlington, Oakville, Mississauga, Oshawa, Durham Region, Pickering, Ajax


    Mark Ellison AmeriSpec Inspection Services Toronto GTA, Ontario


    I recommend Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors to all my clients who require Basement Leak Solutions Toronto, GTA, North York, Etobicoke, Burlington, Oakville,  Mississauga

    Contact info for Mark Ellison for all your Inspection needs:
    Office : 416-410-0909
    Fax : 416-253-9925
    Cell : 416-997-4296
    Email : amerispec@bellnet.ca
    Visit us on the web : http://my.amerispec.ca/torontowest/about-us-contact-info
    Anne Shaddock ReMax Sales Representative Whitby, Ontario


    I recommend Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors to all my clients who require Wet Basement Solutions Durham Region,Oshawa,Whitby,Ajax,Brooklin,Pickering,Scarborough,Markham,Port Perry,

    Visit us on the web: http://www.houseshomesandmore.com
    Email: info@houseshomesandmore.com


    Lorraine & Russel M. Concord, Ontario
    Concord, Ontario Leaking Rod Holes Sealed by Polyurethane Injection 

    Great customer service and a "Lifetime Transferable Warranty" !!


    Jay Miller, Broker
    Re/max Omega Realty Ltd.
    905 717 3525
    416 278 4113
    Visit:  www.JayMiller.ca Email : jay@jaymiller.ca
    Re/max Hall Of Fame - Chairman´s Club
    The Jay Miller Team
    "Helping you make informed decisions"

    Michael Greenberg, Home Inspections Thornhill, Ontario

    As a home inspector, basement cracks and leakages are issues I see on a daily basis. I have been referring my clients to Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors for years and personally used their services to repair leakage in my own basement. I know my client’s are in good hands with Aquaseal as their work is of the highest quality and they are always professional and courteous.

    Thanks for your time and help.

    Regards,

    Michael Greenberg, RHI
    Registered Home Inspector)
    National Certificate Holder

    SureView Inspection Services Ltd.
    Tel: 905-482-9677
    Web: www.sureviewinspections.com
    Email: info@sureviewinspections.com



    James McLarnon Newmarket, Ontario 
    Newmarket, Ontario Exterior Basement Excavation and Waterproofing Foundation Crack 

    Dear Pierre, 
    Just a note to thank you for expediently addressing the issue of our basement leak and completing the work as quickly as you did. It is comforting to know that there still are professionals who honour their contracts and commitments. In my experience that is certainly not always the case. Please be assured that your good reputation will be passed on to those who will need your services in the future.
    Sincerely,
    James McLarnon
    Newmarket, Ontario

    Scott & Laurie Berry in Stoney Creek, Ontario
    Stoney Creek, Ontario Basement  Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection


    We are pleased with the service provided. Pierre was very helpful on the phone when we initially called. The basement is fixed now and we are starting our basement reno now. Thank for you great service


    Edward in Markham, Ontario
    Markham, Ontario Basement  Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection


    Rudy was on time and very professional. Very much appreciated.
    Thanks again!


    Clara Mangiardi
    Basement / Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection


    Thank you for your follow up. I was very pleased with your quick and prompt service.

    Kathleen

    Basement / Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    Came within 2 days, clean, neat and professional.
    Thanks very much.


    Andrew in Barrie, Ontario
    Inspection Consultation and Window Well Drain Repairs.

    "LOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - Came to my house the next morning first thing - Provided me with do it myself tips - Very CAUTIOUS with inspection - Respects your house - Understands the trade (Very informative describing the problem) Considering my Time Restraint (most important) and odd jobs that had to occur. This is a reliable company that will help you out. Andrew H  Barrie, Ontario Sydenham Wells Thank you again Much Appreciated! -- To All Crew Members "


    Pia in Richmond Hill, Ontario

    Richmond Hill, Ontario

    Basement Interior Weeping Tile Drainage System Installed 

    Pierre & Rudy were knowledgable
    "After discovering our rental home had extreme mold issues on the walls, ceiling and floors in basement, I contacted Pierre who met me quickly at the house to assess the situation. They explained the process to myself and to the tenants and made us feel more at ease. A couple of days later, the crew was there and within 2 days had demolished pretty much the whole basement of this semi. We are pleased. I will be waterproofing this basement soon. Will keep you posted."


    David in Toronto, / GTA / York Region Ontario
    Basement Interior Weeping Tile Drainage System Installed 

    "I obtained other estimates for inside and outside waterproofing. Aquaseal impressed me because the representative was clearly knowledgeable and, unlike some of the other companies, did not try to "up sell" me to additional products. They were in and out in less than a day and left the worksite very tidy. 
    Manuella in Hamilton, Ontario

    Hamilton, Ontario Basement  Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    Excellent Service and Professionalism 
    Repaired cracks in window well I experienced a leak in my basement as a result of a foundation crack in a large 6ft window well. Pierre had his crew arrive the next day and they were very friendly and professional. I am very pleased not only with the service I received but also the cost for this size of project was amazing!

    Thank you AquaSeal, I would definitely recommend your company to family and friends.

    JP in West Belleville, Ontario

    Belleville, Ontario Basement  Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    Courteous and prompt
    "The Aquaseal rep came the day after we called (a Sunday), were on time, courteous and got the job done. The 24 hour emergency number we called on the Sunday did not get a call back or visit, but when calling them again on Monday morning, they really helped us out by squeezing our job into their schedule. With a lifetime warranty, we hope never to have to use their services again! "


    Janyk in Innisfil, Ontario

    Innisfil, Ontario Basement  Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    Dave the Crack repair guy was awesome!
    "Two weeks after we purchased our house we had a severe rain storm. Despite the previous owners assuring us that the foundation cracks never leaked during the 4 years they owned the home, one of them did. We called the Crack Doctor and never had anybody pick up the telephone. When we called Aqua Seal we had somebody come the following week. Dave came and repaired our cracks. He was very efficient and explained and demonstrated things very well so we knew what we paid for. He assured us that the repairs would hold a lifetime guarantee not to leak again and if there ever were any problems in the future that they would come back and fix it; and this applied to any future owners of this house. We were very happy with the quick response and availability. Thank you Aqua Seal!"

    Holly & Patrick in Bewdley, Ontario

    Bewdley, Ontario Basement  Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    Unbelievable Service!!
    "My husband and I are in the middle of renovating the basement of our house which was going great until the old insulation was removed. This is when we noticed a sizable crack running diagonally across the foundation wall. Yikes!! I immediately started to worry about the cost of repairing this. Thinking our only option was to dig out around the house, up heaving the garden beds in order to get down and have someone fix the problem I panicked a little! The dollar signs were spinning around my head. I was very please when my husband found a company that could confidently and effectively fix the issue with absolutely no disruption to our yard. However, this was not the best part! Not only was Aquaseal able to save the yard but they also did it at a VERY reasonable cost!! Being that this happen during a series of severe thunderstorms running through the area, I had expected to have to wait for service because there weren´t signs of the water actually seeping in at this point. Yet again another pleasant surprise - Pierre had arranged to have a service technician out within two days of notifying them of the crack. Their technician was extremely nice and respectful of our home and efficiently made the repair to the wall. When he left he provided our lifetime transferable warranty for the work completed leaving me feeling very happy about our decision. I truly would recommend Aquaseal to anyone based on the following - workmanship, cost effective, great service and backed by a great warranty. Way to go Aquaseal  two thumbs up 

    !! Holly Byvelds & Patrick Shortill Bewdley, Ontario


    Jakov in Richmond Hill, Ontario

    Richmond Hill, Ontario Basement Foundation Concrete Wall Crack Repair by Injections, AquaFlex LV, Hydro Entries, and Septic Projections 

    Excellent Service!!!

    "After discovering a leak during a basement reno work, I started phoning different companies, trying to get someone in quickly and inexpensively. Other companies could only book us 2-3 weeks out for an estimate visit, and at least another week out for repair. When I called the local AquaSeal owner (Pierre) and explained the urgency due to reno work, he immediately arranged for one of his technicians to go to my house same day. The technician Rudy, arrived 2 hours later and finished the repair quickly and neatly. He was courteous and professional and did a great job. Highly recommended!"


    Pam in Richmond Hill, Ontario

    Richmond Hill, Ontario Basement  Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection


    Responded quickly
    "I got an appointment the same week. The work was done in a timely manner. Clean up was explained to me as it had to set over night. It’s been raining a lot and no water coming in. Man doing the work was polite and courteous. Pam”


    The Iyer Family in Professor’s Lake Brampton, Ontario
    Brampton, Ontario Exterior Basement Excavation and Waterproofing Foundation

    Aquaseal : they are the real deal 
    "The leak was substantial, I mean more than 5 gallons of water seeped through the cracks due to a broken sump pump pipe. Did a thorough search on the web and took 4 plus quotes. What we liked up front was the fact that they did not up sell us on anything and did exactly what was needed. The Job was a large enough one and there were 3 full time staff that did a fantastic job. A year later not a drop of water, not even dampness!!!!, given our house in next to the water that is good news. They also did some pipe fittings for us, going out of their way that saved us a buck or two. For sure we would recommend them for doing such a professional job with solid quality. "

    Wendy in Burlington, Ontario
    Burlington, Ontario Basement  Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    Aquaseal 
    "Fast, courteous service! Very happy with Aquaseal and would use them again and recommend them to anyone! Customer service is outstanding and the technician knew his stuff and did a great job. Thanks Aquaseal! "

    Jesse in London, Ontario
    London, Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection



    Leaking Basement
    "My leaking basement not only required a couple crack repairs, but on the advice of Pierre at Aquaseal, the window wells not draining properly was having a significant impact. They were in and out very quick and clean, and seem very experienced to me. Haven´t had a problem since. "


    June in Bancroft, Ontario
    Bancroft, Ontario Basement Interior Weeping Tile Drainage System Installed 

    Aqua Seal...I´m impressed!
    "One wall of our basement started to leak. After calling 2 contractors and a plumber each told me that my entire outside walls needed to be excavated and a new drainage system installed. I wasn´t satisfied with this messy and expensive solution. So I went to the internet and looked under leaky basements. I found Aqua Seal and after talking to Lisa I was hopeful that they could fix the problem. Rudy came out to measure, answer my endless questions and give me a quote. At no time was I pressured into signing but instead each person that I dealt with was friendly and reassuring. The key factors that won me over were the confidence Aqua Seal has in their products; the job could be done from the inside; and the cost. On Jan 27th 2009 two Aqua Seal employees arrived and put drop cloths down everywhere and started right to work. In less than 5 hours they had dug a 12" trench along the 28´ wall...inserted pipes...drained the cider blocks...applied a vapour barrier over the entire wall...and cemented up the floor. There was a little dust in the basement from the drilling but everything else was cleaned up totally. As you can tell I am impressed and very satisfied with a job well done!"

    Rob in Woodbridge, Ontario
    Woodbridge, Ontario Basement  Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection


    Aquaseal got the job done!
    "An estimate of the cost was requested for 5 cracks to be sealed. Their cost was the most economical among 3 vendors. The appointment was set two weeks in advance. On the day of the appointment, there was a snowstorm and Aquaseal Technician called to indicate he would be late. He arrived about a half hour late. When we examined each crack, I discovered that there were 3 additional cracks that I missed, but he was able to complete the job that day within 8 hours. The work was thorough and a thaw on the following weekend proved that the cracks were effectively sealed. The technician was very professional and was determined to finish the job. The dedication of this individual to complete his work on time allowed us to get on with finishing our basement."

    Marilynn in Caledon, Ontario
    Caledon, Ontario Basement Interior Weeping Tile Drainage System Installed 

    Rudy and his crew were professional throughout
    "In the summer of 2007 I had a number of renovation projects completed inside and outside. Aqua Seal were the only contractor who did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it for the price they quoted. The crew respected my home by protecting my floors with drop sheets and left the work area free of any debris. I am now in the position that I need to have work completed by contactors in 2007, REDONE, and am looking to ask Aqua Seal back to help solve a problem created by one of the other contractors."

    Gary in Whitby, Ontario
    Whitby, Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection 

    Rudy was knowledgeable and professional
    "On the Family Day stat. holiday, I contacted Pierre at AQUASEAL and advised him of a crack that I had in my foundation that was leaking water into my basement as a result of a recent thaw. With no hesitation, Pierre told me he would have a guy here that afternoon. A couple hours later, I returned home and was met by Rudy in my drive. Not only did Pierre send a guy out, he sent the same guy who had worked on two previous cracks 20 years ago. Rudy told me of repairs he had done that I didn´t know about!! That work was done for the original owner. Those repairs, 20 yrs. later have stood the test of time. Just waiting for water to show up outside to see if it´s alright. As for the accommodation and service....A plus! I did call the "other guys" and was advised they would get back to me the next business day. Would have been to late with a basement full of water. Thanks Pierre and Rudy for your quick service. Call Aquaseal, you will be treated as a customer should be treated..........."

    Michael B in Mississauga, Ontario Mississauga, Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection Very clean job . “There is a 5 ft long crack in the basement concrete wall that leaked badly 17 years ago. Was sealed then and worked after 3 or 4 attempts. Since it started leaking again, I called AquaSeal Basement waterproofing. 2 guys came over. Very clean, no mess. Re-injection was done and this time, since many years, my basement is dry.

    Mulder in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa, Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete
    Crack Repair by Injection

    Aquaseal does great work "leaks from cracks in basement walls, epoxy sealed, clean and neat, haven´t had leak since; the guys did a great job!! I highly recommend the process.. and if I get anymore cracks in my wall I´ll be calling Aquaseal again.." Tracey in Bowmanville, Ontario Bowmanville, Ontario Foundation Crack Injections, AquaFlex LV, Hydro Entry and Septic Projections

    Aqua Seal provided quick response and excellent work "Upon finding a leak in our 5 year old home´s basement that was not covered through Tarion, we contacted AquaSeal. They were able to come out and fix the problem the same day which was a tremendous help due to our busy schedules! The work was done quickly and effectively. We no longer have a leak and our basement is sound once again! I would definitely recommend them to anyone experiencing leaks in their basements."

    Angie in Kingston, Ontario
    Kingston, Ontario Basement Interior Weeping Tile Drainage System
    Installed

    He didn´t change the quote!! "Our cold room began to leak last year and finally we decided to get it fixed before the spring rains. I called several companies and did hours of research and finally decided that Aquaseal was the best because they offer a lifetime, transferable warranty. While I initially wanted to have the area excavated around the front porch, the owner advised that since the landscaping was nice an interior drain would be best. During the course of the conversation, the owner advised that in all of his years of business he´s never changed a quote. Dave came out to do the job and it was anticipated that it would only take a day. When he started on the floor in the cold room, he realized that it was going to be a bigger job than initially thought (since the floor was so thick) and now one day was going to stretch into two. The work was done in two days and Dave took the time to show us where the water was coming in and how he was going to correct the problem. At the end of the job I was anticipating a bill larger than the estimate because it took the extra day. I was pleased to see that the owner held true to his word and the quote did not change!! More than this, as it was raining on the final day there was a lot of mud and dirt tracked into the basement. When Dave was finished with the job he started to clean the stairs. Completely unnecessary but the gesture was definitely appreciated. I highly recommend this company (and have already recommended to my neighbours who also suffer a leaky cold room)."
    Lori in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa, Ontario Exterior Excavation and Basement Waterproofing

    Pierre - owner/operator/contractor "Although it’s only been five days since the work was completed, we have had a few days of rain and so far the work is standing the test of time. Prior to having the work completed, water would begin to leak into the basement soon after it started to rain. Well ... after 2 days of rain (and the first being a driving downpour) we´re still dry. Aquaseal left my yard very tidy and the work area was restored to almost its original condition. Thank you Aqua Seal for a job well done."

    Betty in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete
    Crack Repair by Injection

    Aquaseal to the Rescue "Aquaseal did a great job” of sealing the leaks in my basement! The worker was there promptly at the time specified and worked without a break for 2-1/2 hours till the job was done! The work involved in sealing a basement crack is extremely challenging, dirty and heavy work requiring lots of hole drilling into concrete. Very pleased with the company and a job well done!"
    Sharon in Whitby, Ontario
    Whitby, Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete
    Crack Repair by Injection .Window Well and Drain Repairs

    Excellent Work "I have managed an 80 town house complex for 25 years. There has been a 25 year association with this company repairing many basement leaks and water problems in foundations and water problems. The work is always done quickly efficiently and there has never been a need to recall because of work not satisfactory. A crack was repaired in my foundation approx. 8 years ago. There has never been a problem since. I have always received good feedback from others I recommended this company to. "

    Jennifer in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa, Ontario Basement Interior Weeping Tile Drainage System
    Installed

    Quick Service "We recently purchased a new home and within months the basement started to flood. Aquaseal came recommended and we tried them out and were very satisfied. The basement no longer leaks and we have a "Lifetime Guarantee."

    Julia in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete
    Crack Repair by Injection

    Aquaseal knows its stuff "We had several different companies have a look at the leaks in our basement. With most of them you could tell that they didn´t really know exactly what the problem was, and they were just offering us the fix that would most likely address any problem (which also happened to be the most expensive option). On Aquaseal´s website, they list different problems that lead to basement leaks and they have a different solution for each. When the guy came to look at our basement he knew right away what type of problem it was and offered us a fix that was cheaper and more sensible than the other guys. While he was doing the job he explained to me exactly how the problem occurs. We had it fixed last fall, and have not had a problem with all the spring rains so far. The job also has a lifetime transferrable warranty, meaning we can pass it on to future homeowners. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."

    Horse in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa, Ontario Interior Excavation and Basement Under Floor Drain
    System Installed and Connect to Sump Pump Pit

    Good job "We suffered a major flood of our finished basement following severe rainfall. First flood in 45 years of living in our home aged 57 years. Water appeared to come up through the concrete floor because of elevated hydrostatic pressure. A sump pump we had continued to perform well. Aquaseal came quickly suggested a solution and then on review changed that. The work was done when they said it would be done and all staff were good and capable. Now just have to wait and see how their work does in preventing a recurrence of water in our home. The work was a bit pricey but hopefully worth it."

    Barb in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete
    Crack Repair by Injection

    Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors Oshawa "
    WORKS " "We found several large leaks in our ~55 year old home. We had two companies compete for the work and found Aquaseal to be prompt and reliable. The work was great and the basement is DRY!"

    Morris in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete
    Crack Repair by Injection

    Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing Contractors... "This spring we had 3 serious cracks in our poured concrete foundation at home with a completely finished basement I contacted Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing in Oshawa on a Friday night and left a message on their voice mail, They were recommended by our home builder To my surprise they contacted me on Saturday morning so an appointment was made They showed up on time and the work was done in a timely and professional fashion One of the repairs took much longer than anticipated due to ground condition no fault of theirs They only charged me as quoted I would recommend Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing to anyone "

    Michelle in Newcastle, Ontario in Newcastle Ontario Basement
    Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by Injection

    Aquaseal was great "called regarding water in basement they fit me in to accommodate my schedule were fast efficient and friendly. Most important they fixed the problem! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family."

    Brian in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa, Ontario Basement Interior Weeping Tile Drainage System
    Installed

    Best price and good job "A little slow getting started but they did a good job. One little thing is they have not followed up with us to see if we still had problems and disconnected underground gutter drains and did not reconnect them. Price was much lower than competition and they seemed to know what they were doing."

    Regan in Uxbridge, Ontario
    Uxbridge Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete
    Crack Repair by Injection

    AquaSeal...Solid Work "The employee that did the work was on time, efficient and through. He paid very close attention to his work in ensuring that the repairs were done correctly...excellent work! Regan "

    Betty in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa, Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete
    Crack Repair by Injection

    Quality Workmanship "Very professional manner, on time and worked diligently for 2-1/2 hours without a break! Very impressed with the service and quality of workmanship! Would not hesitate to recommend them to family, friends and neighbours."

    Iian in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa, Ontario Basement Interior Weeping Tile Drainage System
    Installed

    Aquaseal outstanding workmanship "Aquaseal came to my home and sealed the cracks on 3 sides of my house. 2 from the inside 1 from the outside. This was done about 8 years ago, and I have had no leaks since. Recently I had a leak in a basement of a commercial building I manage. I started obtaining quotes on the repair. I received a quote for almost $30,000.00 from one company and $2000.00 from Aquaseal. Needless to say I went with Aquaseal but not only for the price but for the wonderful customer service and excellent workmanship. The building owner and myself are more than happy with the job that was performed. The building owner is more than thrilled with the price and the amount of money Aquaseal was able to save him. Thank you Aquaseal for your tried and true methods and your very trustworthy staff!"

    Seward in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa, Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete
    Crack Repair by Injection

    Aquaseal was professional ... "Aquaseal was easy to get a quote from; it was done over the phone. They were very accommodating when it came to setting up an appointment to come in and fix the leak. The gentleman that fixed the leak spent the time to tell me exactly what he was going to be doing. After his explanation I felt confident in his abilities and the actual product. I have not had a problem since. Thank you very much Aquaseal, I have already endorsed your service to my neighbours."

    Cheryl & Marshall in Oshawa, Ontario

    Oshawa, Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete
    Crack Repair by Injection

    Aquaseal was AWESOME!
    "Our tenants discovered a crack on the basement wall after a rainstorm and water had leaked into the basement. Pierre from Aquaseal was able to send someone out right away to assess the problem and had it fixed the very next day! I would recommend Aquaseal services to everyone. Honest, Reliable and Decently Priced! Thanks Pierre...you helped us sleep better at night knowing that our tenants and their new baby were able to continue staying our home. "

    Mark Z in Oshawa, Ontario
    Oshawa, Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete
    Crack Repair by Injection

    really good service "he was friendly. He explained everything that he was doing and answered any stupid question I asked him with a smile. I appreciated him finding another crack in the foundation that would have been disastrous to my brand new finished basement if it started to leak I also liked him showing up on time. I was very impressed"

    Chris in Durham Region, Ontario
    Customer Service Great Service and Assistance

    "I called Aquaseal regarding the replacement of my rotted sill plate in my basement. The sill plate had become rotted over time due to a previous leak. The gentlemen Pierre at Aquaseal gave me detailed instructions over the phone on how to replace the sill plate myself. He gave me the confidence to perform the replacement myself and it´s fixed like brand new. Thanks for all of the help and I appreciate a company that doesn´t take advantage of their potential clients. In the future I would gladly use Aquaseal to perform any relevant leak repairs!!!

    The Warrens in Uxbridge, Ontario

    Uxbridge, Ontario Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete
    Crack Repair by Injection

    Dave was great "From start to finish Aquaseal were professional and helpful. Pierre was very helpful and informative when we called to get an estimate of cost. On the day of the work to be done Dave arrived promptly and was very professional and polite. We would recommend Aquaseal to all our friends’ family and our own clients.

    Thanks Rod and Jacqueline Warren"

    Mike in Oakville, Ontario
    Oakville Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack
    Repair by Injection

    Aquaseal Basement Waterproofing was great! "I had a water deluge

    in the basement starting in August...behind the drywall and onto the floor...a real mess..to top it off it looked like it was coming from where a brand new expensive deck that was just completed...I called a company that said they could do it by digging outside and tearing down the brand new deck....I don´t think so!!! ...I called Aquaseal and Rudy came out to get a look....unfortunately it had not rained for a while so there was no new wetness....Rudy did not want to take out drywall without being sure so he suggested that I run the hose on it after a couple of days of dryness and make sure it was a crack and not the patio doors.. I did that two days later and lots a water....Called Aquaseal back and they sent out a tech right away... Dave came out right at the agreed time.. took a look around and found the problem with minimal disruption to the drywall...he fixed the crack by injection ;the entire job was carried out in a truly professional manner. I am really impressed with Aquaseal and recommend them to anyone with this problem.. thanks to service man Dave.."
    Diane in Oakville, Ontario
    Basement Foundation Epoxy Polyurethane Concrete Crack Repair by
    Injection

    Aquaseal did a great job!!! "We have had a water problem in our 45 year old house, in 4 different places in our basement over a period of 7 years and all 4 times Aquaseal was able to solve the problem for good. "

    Mike in St. Catharines, Ontario

    Customer Service St Catharines Basement Leak Solutions

    Pierre was extremely helpful "Called regarding a leak. Explained the situation to Pierre and he gave me some great suggestions on what to try to do and fix the problem...and it worked! Great customer service. “Most Importantly It Cost Me Nothing "
    Thanks!"

    N.Clancy in Lindsay, Ontario
    Basement Window Well and Drain Repair/ Basement Foundation Concrete Crack
    Excavate and Waterproof

    Problems in your home can be a huge effort to deal with. When I had a flood in my basement I contacted AquaSeal who I had found online. I had never worked with them before but I was blown away by their professionalism and expertise. They quickly identified what the source of the issue was and where able to totally rectify the situation within 24 hours of my call. The speed and quality of their service ensured that no additional cost would be incurred due to water damage. With their fantastic warranty of their work and their great customer service I have complete peace of mind there will be no further issues.